CNHA Contact Information

 

Hours of Operation

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.



Mailing Address

Comanche Nation Housing Authority
19 NE 20th
Lawton, OK  73501

 

Phone & Fax Numbers 

Tel: 580.357.4956 / 877.263.7042
Main Office Fax: 580.357.1103
Housing Management Fax: 580.280.4714

Driving Directions

Click for directions

 

E-mail Contacts

Executive Director executive.director@comanchehousing.com
Housing Management Department housing@comanchehousing.com
Grant Programs grants@comanchehousing.com
Maintenance Department maintenance@comanchehousing.com
Human Resources Department cnha_hr@comanchehousing.com
Accounting Department accounting@comanchehousing.com
Procurement Department procurement@comanchehousing.com
CNHA Webmaster webinfo@comanchehousing.com

 

 
402 S.E. F Ave. • P.O. Box 1671 • Lawton, OK 73502 • 580.357.4956 • 877.263.7042
COMANCHE NATION HOUSING AUTHORITY © ALL RIGHTS RESERVED